Board of Directors

Mission Resource Conservation District's Board of Directors establishes policy and manages and conducts the business of the District. Board members are appointed to four year terms by the San Diego County Board of Supervisors.

Board Members

  • Scott Murray, Board President
  • George McManigle, Vice President
  • Julia Escamilla, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Mike Peters, Director
  • George Archibald, Director

If you live within Mission Resource Conservation District’s boundaries and are interested in serving on the District’s Board of Directors, please contact Courtney Provo at or (760) 728-1332.